Bye-bye Pain And Stress!

Heal your body naturally. We have experienced massage therapists and strongly believe in a holistic approach to healing. The human body is made up of the mind, body and spirit. All three must be in working order to ensure the free flow of energy. Through my practice, I work hard to release this energy and promote well-being.

Head Massage
 

OUR TREATMENTS

A unique approach

Image by Toa Heftiba

DEEP TISSUE THERAPY

Cure the pain

Deep tissue therapy involves applying firm pressure and slow movements to reach deeper layers of muscle and fascia (the connective tissue surrounding the muscles). It is used for chronic aches and pains and contracted areas such as than stiff neck and upper back, lower back pain, leg muscle pain and shoulder pain.

We provide health care in a different way.

Call us today to find out about our unique approach and book a visit.

 
Reflexology

REFLEXOLOGY

Balance your Chi

With our reflexology therapist, patients say they feel relaxed and refreshed after each session. I am trained in a variety of techniques, so I customize your session to work on your specific goals and needs. I love to show my patients how a few treatments can make a huge difference to their health.

 
Massage

"The first wealth is health"

Ralph Waldo Emerson

CONTACT US

  • Sunday              10:00am–5:00pm

  • Monday            10:00am–6:00pm

  • Tuesday            10:00am–6:00pm

  • Wednesday     10:00am–7:00pm

  • Thursday         10:00am–7:00pm

  • Friday              10:00am–7:00pm

  • Saturday         10:00am–7:00pm

Complexe Alexis Nihon 1500 Avenue Atwater # S13.2 Montreal QC, H3Z 1X5, Montreal, QC H3Z 1X5, Canada

(438) 524-2288

  • googlePlaces
  • facebook
Massage Supplies

Au revoir

Douleur et Stress !

Guérissez votre corps naturellement. Nous avons des massothérapeutes expérimentés et croyons fermement à une approche holistique de la guérison. L'être humain est composé de l'esprit et du corps. Les deux doivent être harmonie pour assurer la libre circulation de l'énergie. Grâce à ma pratique, je libère vos tensions physiques et psychiques afin de faciliter cette circulation et ainsi améliorer votre bien-être.

Head Massage
 

NOS TRAITEMENTS

Une approche unique

Image by Toa Heftiba

DEEP TISSUE THERAPY

Cure the pain

La thérapie des tissus profonds consiste à appliquer une pression ferme et des mouvements lents pour atteindre des couches plus profondes de muscle et de fascia (le tissu conjonctif entourant les muscles) .Il est utilisé pour les maux et les douleurs chroniques et les zones contractées telles que le cou raide et le haut du dos, le bas du dos douleur, douleurs musculaires des jambes et douleurs aux épaules.

Nous fournissons des soins de santé adaptés et de haute qualité.

Appelez-moi aujourd'hui pour découvrir notre approche unique et réserver une visite.

 
Reflexology

RÉFLEXOLOGIE

Équilibrez votre Chi

Avec ma thérapie de réflexologie, les patients disent se sentir détendus et rafraîchis après chaque séance. Je suis formé à une variété de techniques, donc je personnalise votre session pour travailler sur vos objectifs et besoins spécifiques. J'adore montrer à mes patients comment quelques traitements peuvent faire une énorme différence pour leur santé.

 
Massage

"La première richesse est la santé"

Ralph Waldo Emerson

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

  • Dimanche      10:00–17:00

  • Lundi             10:00– 18:00

  • Mardi            10:00– 18:00

  • Mercredi       10:00–21:00

  • Jeudi             10:00–21:00

  • Vendredi       10:00–21:00

  • Samedi         10:00–17:00

Complexe Alexis Nihon 1500 Avenue Atwater #S13.2 Montréal QC, H3Z 1X5, Montreal, QC H3Z 1X5, Canada

(438) 524-2288

  • googlePlaces
  • facebook
Massage Supplies